Tags

, , , ,

Hey ho! Do you know about sub-unit of SNSD? Yap! It’s TaeTiSeo! Their first single was Twinkle, but after watching their performance on Baby Steps, somehow I like this song too! (Well, basicly I love any songs that SNSD sang, seriously)

Well, I am personally have became a Royal Family shippers, especially Kim Family, oh TaeNy!! So when I see the members of this unit, it’s like, woohooo, Royal Family is true, TaeNy is true!! Hahaha, such a dork -_-

In this sub-unit TTS, the main point is the vocal, Taeyeon, Tiffany, and Seohyun have great vocal power. If in SNSD there are two major things, which are singing and dancing, in TTS, so far as I see their performance, the dance is quite simple and slow.

In their mini album Twinkle, there are seven songs:

1. Twinkle
2. Baby Steps
3. OMG (Oh My God)
4. Library
5. Good-bye, Hello
6. Love Sick
7. Checkmate

Not to mention their mini album is a success, pass through number one rank on 5th May 2012, http://www.billboard.com/charts/billboard-200#/charts/world-albums?chartDate=2012-05-12.

I’ve watch Twinkle and Baby Steps performance on youtube, it was Whhoooaaaawww, Taeyeon’s vocal really really high but soft, and I’m addicted to her sound *sigh*. So far, MV for TTS is Twinkle, I don’t know what will the second MV from TTS. Awww, I love how Taeyeon and Tiffany looks, they seems appropriate, but I don’t know for Seohyun, it seems she’s still too young for the concept of the video. Besides, if you watch the MV Twinkle, you can see how Taeyeon smile, Tiffany eyes, really interacts with you, but I haven’t found it in Seohyun (sorry for all Seohyun fans, my bad T_T). But I still love SNSD, no matter how they are ^^.

Here’s you can watch the MV – Twinkle on youtube:

 

Here’s Baby Steps performance on youtube:

And here’s Love Sick live performance:

Enjoy! Right now it’s Girls Generation, Tomorrow still Girls Generation, Forever it’s Girls Generation!!