Tags

, , , , ,

Hehehe, instead making each post for the rest members, I decide to just put it up in one post, am I nice?

So this post contain of our maknae, Seohyun,

She looks so grown up didn’t she? I just can’t believe she’s younger than me =_=”. And this one she looks so fierce, with fireeeee *ignore my blabbering*

 

And then our Dancing Queen, Kim Hyoyeon!! To the truth, she just get a few, really a few up clear shots in the MV😦, But never mind! I managed to get some! Hahaha😀

And there she goes our Energy Pills Sunny! Honestly, her hair in this MV, sometimes just like Britney, but sometimes just like Justin Bieber..

And least but not least, our Shiksin! *Although sometimes I doubt it, is she really the shiksin? Not Yoona?? Hehehe*

 

And bonus for you! I found HyoSica moment! See where Hyoyeon hand is *big grin*

Ahem, so here you go the complete screen caps! Enjoyyy!! Don’t forget to always support our girls SNSD! Jigeum eun SNSD, Appeoroedo SNSD, Yonghwoni SNSD, SoNyuhShiDae saranghae!! :*