Tags

, , , , , ,

I will split the members like this, 1-2-3-2. First is YoonA, then HyoYul, now SSS, Lee Sunny, Choi SooYoung, and Seo Juhyun.

SSS05

 

The red hair goes first, Lee Soonkyu, aka Sunny!
Sun17I don’t know about Sunny, but in this MV, her asset is shown to much I think?
Sun10 Sun16See? And she is really like Ariel, the mermaid princess:
Sun18

Now is Sooyoung! I like her! She’s looks so fresh too, perhaps because she cuts her hair too.
Soo18It’s like she is really enjoying the making of this MV:
Soo15 Soo22 Soo21Oh, I have some SooTae too:
SooTae0

And the maknae, Seohyun!
Seo07Okay, she’s like a goddess, but she stills a bit stiff..?
Seo02 Seo06 Seo12 Seo16 Seo25

Well, the point is they are having fun, a party, right?
SSS04 SSS03 SSS02 SSS01 SS03 SS02 SS01

And here’s the complete gallery: