Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Hi thereeeee..!

Our goddess literally killing me, an author who blog about screencaps of SNSD MV. Now they want to release 2 MVs just 12 hours in between, how am I catching up? Hosh..

Without further ado, please see the official MV first in SMTOWN channel:

It’s 5 minutes long, you should see it, the ending is cute, meannie soshi is mean, lol :))

First is begin like I Got A Boy opening, all about pizza..
SNSD01Then they wathced themselves in the tv, and let the imaginations begin!

Chapter 1: Green Light in Paradise

LOL the chapter title, as long as there SNSD, ofc it’s paradise right?
SNSD06Although I’m kind of asking, what kind of dance pose are these???
SNSD11 SNSD12

 

Chapter 2: A Sign… One Afternoon

There are some new couple..
SNSD15 SNSD18 SNSD22 SNSD19

Chapter 3: Fire Alarm (never mess with SNSD)
SNSD34(Psstt, I personally love Yoona up there)

SNSD30 SNSD38

And here is the complete gallery: